2019-2020 Student Membership Board - Election - Director

All active AMSA student members will receive ballot to cast their vote for the Director positions on April 16th. If you have not yet renewed your AMSA membership for 2019, do so immediately to ensure you are able to participate in the election.  Please cast your vote by 4:00 pm CDT on April 30, 2019.

If you have any questions or did not receive a ballot please contact Rachel Adams(radams@meatscience.org).

This year:

  • For the Director positions, each student will be able to vote once for the director running in their region and will not vote for a director outside of their region.
  • Each student will then be able to cast two votes for the at-large position and will not be able to vote for a candidate that they have already voted for in their region for a director position.

East Region

Midwest Region

South Region

West Region

At-Large Directors

Jessica Brown, University of Florida
Anna Carlock, Texas Tech University
Ashley Corona, Colorado State University
Michaella Fevold, North Dakota State University
Bo Garcia, The Ohio State University (January 2020)
Kassidy Hakemack, Angelo State University
Nicolas Herrera, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Mariah Huge, Purdue University
Jessica Lancaster, University of Idaho
Ben Mills, Texas Tech University
John Rehm, Auburn University
Kayley Wall, Texas A&M University
Laura Yoder, Oklahoma State University
Elizabeth Zuber, Iowa State University

Social Media