2023 RMC Abstracts

Click here to download the AMSA RMC Abstracts

2023 RMC ePoster Winners

Undergraduate Research Competition - Sponsored by JBS Foods/Pilgrim’s/Swift Prepared Foods 

 1st Varisra Upatising, Purdue University; 2nd Benjamin Carpenter, Texas Tech University; 3rd Taylor Looper, University of Arkansas

Master Research Competition - Sponsored by Tyson Foods, Inc.

     1st Linnea Rimmer, Kansas State University; 2nd Elizabeth Neal, University of Arkansas; 3rd Grace Corrette, Kansas State University

    Ph.D. Research Competition - Sponsored by Hormel Foods Corporation

      2nd Erin Beyer, Kansas State University; 1st  Michelle LeMaster, The University of Melbourne; 3rd Nicolas Herrera, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

      Dr. Bobby VanStavern Award for Beef Quality Research Award Winner Sponsored by AMSA Bobby VanStavern  Mentor Recognition Fund

        Andres Mendizabal, Texas Tech University